Los Angeles’ Premier Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
California Pain Medicine Center -  - Pain Management Specialist

California Pain Medicine Center

Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

32 total reviews

California Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kortney G.
Submitted 10/02/21
He takes time and wants to understand patients concern and explains what he thinks and what can be done to help.
Jason A.
Submitted 10/02/21
I have always had a good experience with my visits and am treated with excellent care.
Marvin H.
Submitted 10/01/21
went as planned
Connie M.
Submitted 10/01/21
After 4 years of chronic pain from an injury, where I felt hopeless I would ever get back to my normal self, under Dr. Prager's pain management treatment, I am feeling amazing.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Thank you Dr. Prager for seeing me. You and your staff were so great. I feel im in great hands and finally will have my pain taken care of. Michael Corbett
Donna S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful!!
Judith B.
Submitted 09/27/21
no wait time .Erika was able to answer questions satisfactorily.
Debi T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Staff is very attentive and kind. They care about what you need and how you feel.
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Prager and Dr. Erica Jenkins are the top 1% doctors for CRPS and pain medicine. I am grateful to find them a3 months after my accident: with their treatment I can walk again and use my right hand. And, they have intelligent, sensitive personalities. They are the example of expertise in medicine and bed-side manner.
David V.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very efficient and addressed the issues.
Theresa G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Impressed with everyone I interact with in the office.
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love working with Dr. Bernard. I had seen 2 other pain doctors and had been misdiagnosed. After that experience, I went to Dr. Bernard because he was highly recommended by 2 of my other doctors. I instantly trusted him. He's very straight-forward and caring. He deserves the high regard from my other docs and I would recommend him to my friends and family in a heartbeat.