Los Angeles’ Premier Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
California Pain Medicine Center -  - Pain Management Specialist

California Pain Medicine Center

Pain Management Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

29 total reviews

California Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I am so incredibly grateful for Dr. Prager and his staff. They are all an amazing team, and show no limit to what they will do to help. Dr. Prager is a true expert not only in this field but also in his compassion for his patients.
Bassel J.
Submitted 11/06/21
I met Dr. Barnard for the first time I was impressed what is thorough examination he listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions to my satisfaction
Sandra F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Prager was very receptive to my chronic pain and, after discussing 2 treatments, we decided to start with the peripheral nerve stimulation. I will call the office to schedule.
Wendi S.
Submitted 10/23/21
It was a great experience from the moment you walk in. Dr. Barnard was great at explaining everything to me and set forth a program of action for me. I would highly recommend his practice!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Barnard is an excellent doctor. I am grateful to be his patient.
Troy O.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always great care and outstanding people.
Donna O.
Submitted 10/09/21
The staff is always pleasant and professional!
Edward A.
Submitted 10/09/21
The best doctors for pain management and the most professional and courteous staff you can ever ask for.
Margo R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Prager and his team continue to be at the top of their profession.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant and helpful.
Kris K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Prager finally listened to me. Out of all the surgeons I went too, Dr. Prager heard me and tried to treat me even though my case is a difficult one. I recommend people who are in serious pain to give this Dr. a try.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 10/08/21
He listens and believes you and is very good at his job
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Celine very helpful and Dr Rudd-Bernard very competent.
William K.
Submitted 10/06/21
As usual, Dr. Prager and his staff were sensational. I highly recommend this caring physician and his office to anyone in need of professional pain management.
Batavia M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr.Prager is an excellent doctor & his staff is very friendly,professional &just a joy to be around.
Landile A.
Submitted 10/04/21
I am so grateful to have Dr prager and his team get me back to good health, I’ve seen so much improvement. Best medical experience I’ve had ever.
Lauren T.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Barnard is great! After being in treatment with a number of different pain management doctors over the years, he's been the only one who seemed to care about actually managing my pain. Since treating with him over the last couple years I'm finally at the point that I can drive a car again and have a semi-normal life. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has uncommon pain issues, because I am confident he will take the time to figure out the best possible treatment options.
Kortney G.
Submitted 10/02/21
He takes time and wants to understand patients concern and explains what he thinks and what can be done to help.
Jason A.
Submitted 10/02/21
I have always had a good experience with my visits and am treated with excellent care.
Marvin H.
Submitted 10/01/21
went as planned